Reviews

We welcome your reviews! Please email Julie at: info@localartisanboxes.ca

FEBRUARY 2021 L.A.B. REVIEWS

“Julie, you have selected a real pamper selection with the Valentine LAB – and I am well ready for that!  The wares are spectacular – the gorgeous mug, whimsical napkins, yummy treats and beautiful candle and lip balm!  I will be searching up these artisans for repeat purchase for sure. Thanks for bringing these coastal talents to the landlocked (Toronto). Congrats on your new venture! Can’t wait for the next one!        K.L. Feb. 15th, 2021

“I loved my first L.A.B.! I was so excited to receive my first box and loved everything in it. I appreciate the effort from Julie and the awesome support of the many talented Island artisans. I can’t wait for my next box!”      T.S. Feb. 12th, 2021

“I felt like a kid on Christmas morning opening my February L.A.B.  I had originally planned to gift out the contents to friends and family but couldn’t resist keeping the beautiful mug and eating the shortbread.  I especially loved the write up about each item and am thoroughly enjoying the Spotify playlist you included.  What a truly lovely touch.  It really is the gift that keeps on giving.” J.T. Feb. 12th, 2021

“Just received my first box this morning and was thrilled with the contents that went way beyond expectations. Will most assuredly be ordering again. We just got home from the Post Office with the parcel, made coffee and inhaled the shortbread. It was fabulous.” J.S. Feb. 2, 2021

“My Mom loved the box–even the box it came in. She said it was a very uplifting gift which could be given for any occasion.” R.B. Feb. 4th, 2021

FOR THE DECEMBER 2020 LAB

“The L.A.B. was, and continues to be, a treasure! Thank you for supporting local creators and for this thoughtfully gathered trove of items forged with care. We love the granola and coffee at the moment, and the vinegar made our Brussels Sprouts perfect.”        S.C. Dec. 26th, 2020

“So enjoyed opening my first L.A.B. – it was a Christmas treat to myself and because it was such a treat, I am doing the same for Valentine’s Day! Great way to learn about and support local! Great value! And Fun!”     C.Y. Dec. 29th, 2020

“I’ve become obsessed with the #supportlocal movement, and thanks to Local Artisan Boxes, I was able to purchase a BEAUTIFUL box FILLED with amazing local treats from some really incredible crafters! And it was cheap, too! I’ve tried all of the products now and I’ll be going back for more for sure!!”      A.B. Dec. 27th, 2020

“Quite simply, I loved the debut L.A.B.! The variety of items in the box was just right, in my view, and I will definitely order again. I especially liked the fact that you chose artisans that are truly close to home.”      V.O., Jan. 2nd, 2021

Scroll to Top